Contact Us Donate

Church Government

2015 Administrative Council Dates

Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. Meetings are held in Covenant Center Conference Room, usually 3rd Monday of the month.

Leadership Training – Saturday, January 31 - Sanctuary, 9 am to 12 pm 
Monday, February 16
Monday, March 16
Monday, April 20
Monday, May 18
Monday, June 15
Monday, July 20
Monday, August 17
Monday, September 21
Monday, October 19
Monday, November 16
Monday, December 21


2015 Administrative Council

Position Member
Ad Council Chair Scott Boren
Adult Education Jim Guest & Casey Heidenreich
Advocates for Peace & Justice Bob Michael & Kathy Amos
Children's Ministries Natalie Garcia
Communications/Outreach Terry Fox
Congregational Care Karen Guest
Elijah Project Team Andrea Allen
Engagement/Welcoming Movalyn McKee  & Elizabeth Hinkel
Finance Dave Hill
Finance-Treasurer Jana Pope
Historian Bryan Bayley
Hospitality TBD
Lay Delegate to Annual Conference Mary Mitchell Trimble, Jason Reddick & LaRae Pritchard
Lay Leader Randy Lasley
Missions Joy Lasley
Music Ministries Jennifer Baumgardner
Nominations Committee Carol Sparks
Prayer Team Sharon Harris
Staff-Pastor Parish Relations [SPPR] Miles Olsen
Stephen Ministry Jim Guest, Susan Kasten & Patti Jenkins
Stewardship Connie McAnally & Rusty Yull
Trustees Ryan Baumgardner
Worship Design Team Melissa Marsh
Young Adult Ministries Velvet Lopez
Young Ministries Callie Fisher

 



MICAH 6:8 He has told you, O mortal, what is good; and what does the Lord require of you but to do justice, and to love kindness, and to walk humbly with your God?