Contact Us Donate

Ad Council 2017

Ad Council Chair  Scott Boren
Communication Terry Fox
Congregation Kammie Powell
Finance John McLaughlin
Formation Jim Guest
Historian Bryan Bayley
Lay Delegates to Annual Conference Preston Hunt
Lay Delegates to Annual Conference Sharon Harris
Lay Delegates to Annual Conference Mary Mitchell Trimble
Lay Leader LaRae Pritchard
Missional Outreach Kathy Amos
Missional Outreach Mary Burnett
Staff-Pastor Parish Relations (SPPR) Sylvia Jones
Treasurer Sheli Erenberger
Trustees Lee Shore                               
Worship Melanie Luce
Young Adult at Large Stacy Phillips
Youth at Large Shelbey Sparks

Staff E-Mail

Carol Sparks  Senior Pastor
Bill Mauldin  Director of Family Ministries
Leanne Seabright  Minister of Worship & Music
Christine Perry  Finance
Beth McClure  Director, Early Childhood Development Program
Elise Webb Odell  Church Secretary

MICAH 6:8 He has told you, O mortal, what is good; and what does the Lord require of you but to do justice, and to love kindness, and to walk humbly with your God?